Сведения о компании

  • HARBIN QIAN FAN XI FENG MACHINERY CO.LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Принтер футболки, Термопресс, Печатная машина футболки, Машина для сублимации футболок, Машина для изготовления футболок,
Моя корзина (0)

HARBIN QIAN FAN XI FENG MACHINERY CO.LTD

Принтер футболки, Термопресс, Печатная машина футболки, Машина для сублимации футболок, Машина для изготовления футболок,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > принтер > Принтер футболки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Принтер футболки

Категория продукта Принтер футболки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Принтер футболки, Термопресс поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Печатная машина футболки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
УФ-принтер A4 Самый маленький планшетный УФ-принтер

A4 UV Printer Самый маленький UV планшетный принтер для крышки телефона Это новый УФ-принтер формата A4, предназначенный для точной печати на плоских поверхностях. Он прост в эксплуатации и универсален. Мало того, что он подходит для различных видов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Плоттер для принтера 53 "(1350 мм) Режущий плоттер VINYL

Модель : SK1350TKZJ0000001

Цифровая поворотная машинка с сублимационной головкой с шариковой крышкой (6 "x 3") Это недавно разработанная нашей компанией машина для теплопрессовки откидных шапок. Эта пресса предназначена как для коммерческого, так и для домашнего...

  Нажмите для Деталей
15 * 8 см Hat Ball Печатная машина

Модель : T-1508

Цифровая поворотная машинка с сублимационной головкой с шариковой крышкой (6 "x 3") Это недавно разработанная нашей компанией машина для теплопрессовки откидных шапок. Эта пресса предназначена как для коммерческого, так и для домашнего...

  Нажмите для Деталей
15 "X15" Дешевая цифровая печатная машина для футболок

Модель : CA3804

Custom Heat Transfers 15 "X15" цифровая печатная машина для футболок Толстая доска Сублимация футболок Эта раскладная машина для термопечати 15 "X 15" может передавать фотографии, слова на хлопке, волокне, металле, керамике,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машина для термоусадки с крышкой 12 x 15 дюймов (30 x 38 см)

Модель : T-3038

Применение продукта 9 IN 1 Новый дизайн комбинированного термопресса - пресс для кружек на 5 шт. (Разные размеры, 2 из них одинакового размера) + 1 комплект для прессования с крышкой + 1 комплект для прессования с плоской футболкой + 2 пресса для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
15 "X12" (38X30cm) Футболка печатная машина

Модель : T-3038

6IN1 3d-машина для термообработки 15 "X12" (38X30см) Машина для термообработки сублимационной футболки Этот термопресс 6 в 1 может использоваться для футболок, кепок, керамических тарелок, керамической плитки, кружек, подставок, ковриков...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Термопресс 3D Cup 15 "X12" (38X30см)

Модель : T-3038

6IN1 3d-машина для термообработки 15 "X12" (38X30см) Машина для термообработки сублимационной футболки Этот термопресс 6 в 1 может использоваться для футболок, кепок, керамических тарелок, керамической плитки, кружек, подставок, ковриков...

  Нажмите для Деталей
12 "* 10" Термопресс-машина для футболки

Модель : T-3040

ФУТБОЛКА ПРИНТЕР Введение Эта откидная машина для термопрессования T-SHIRT PRINTER размером 12 x 10 дюймов (30 x 24 см) может передавать фотографии, слова на хлопке, волокне, металле, керамике, стекле и т. Д., Подходит для изготовления подарков,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
220 * 220 * 250 ММ V-слот 3D настольного принтера DIY Kit Оптовая

Модель : SH2222

220 * 220 * 250 ММ Высокоточный V-образный слот для 3D настольного принтера DIY

  Нажмите для Деталей
500 * 500 * 500 Высокоточный настольный большой 3D-принтер

Модель : SH5050

500 * 500 * 500 высокоточный настольный большой 3D принтер 220 В Размер одной упаковки: (Д * Ш * В): 840 * 730 * 285 мм / 33,07 * 28,74 * 11,22 дюйма Вес брутто: 15 кг Время выполнения: 10...

  Нажмите для Деталей
3040 Высокоточный DIY Цифровой 3D Принтер 220 В

Модель : SH3040

Новый 3040 Высокоточный Больший Размер DIY Цифровой 3D Принтер 220 В Размер одной упаковки: 60X59X61 см Вес брутто: 9,0 кг Тип упаковки: 600 * 590 * 610 мм Время выполнения: 10...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Принтер футболки Поставщики
Термопресс-машина для печати на футболках может передавать фотографии, слова на хлопке, волокне, металле, керамике, стекле и т. Д., Пригодные для изготовления подарков, рекламы и т. Д. Он может наносить переводы, буквы, цифры и изображения на футболки, предметы одежды, сумки, коврики для мыши, головоломки, керамическую плитку, тарелки и другие плоские предметы. Цифровой таймер регулируется до 999 секунд. Термопресс также оснащен цифровым датчиком температуры в диапазоне от 0 до 399 ° C (около 750 ° F). Удерживая кнопку «SET» в течение некоторого времени, можно переключать температуру Фаренгейта и Цельсия назад и вперед. Ручная ручка открывания и закрывания проста в управлении и может регулироваться с помощью ручки давления на задней части машины. Его промышленная прочность и долговечность позволяют использовать его в течение длительного времени, что делает его отличным вложением с исключительной ценностью среди его конкурентов. Машина сертифицирована CE и поставляется с 2-летней бесплатной гарантией. это самодельный принтер футболки.

также есть линия печати ФУТБОЛКИ. может сделать 200 штук за один час. Широко используется при печати текстиля, одежды, футболок, свитеров, свитеров, сумок, подушек, обуви и других хлопкосодержащих тканей; его производственный процесс соответствует национальным экологическим стандартам и экологическим стандартам ЕС. Может быть непосредственно использован для печати изображений высокой четкости, включая буквы, портреты, пейзажи, различные абстрактные узоры; гибкий с термотрансфером, теплопередачей, вышивкой и другими текстильными процессами декорирования, добавляет цвета в основную индустрию печати!
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
linda Lee Ms. linda Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
linda Lee Ms. linda Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HARBIN QIAN FAN XI FENG MACHINERY CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Printer > T-Shirt Printer

T-Shirt Printer

Product categories of T-Shirt Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, T Shirt Printer, Heat Press Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of T Shirt Printing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • A4 UV Printer Smallest UV Flatbed Printer

    A4 UV Printer Smallest UV Flatbed Printer

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 600pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    A4 UV Printer Smallest UV Flatbed Printer For Phone Cover Phone Case Printing This is a brand new A4 UV printer designed for precise printing on flat surfaces It is easy operating and of universal usage Not only is it suitable for different kinds of plastic fabric and leather you can also count on it while printing on...

    • 53"(1350mm) Plotter Printer VINYL Cutting Plotter

    53"(1350mm) Plotter Printer VINYL Cutting Plotter

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 600pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    Digital Swing Away Hat Ball Cap Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine Curved Element 6 x 3 This is a newly developed swing away cap hats heat press transfer machine by our company This press is intent for both commercial and home use It can be able to apply transfers letters numbers and images on cap baseball hats...

    • 15*8 cm Hat Ball Cap Printing Machine

    15*8 cm Hat Ball Cap Printing Machine

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 600pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    Digital Swing Away Hat Ball Cap Heat Press Transfer Sublimation Machine Curved Element 6 x 3 This is a newly developed swing away cap hats heat press transfer machine by our company This press is intent for both commercial and home use It can be able to apply transfers letters numbers and images on cap baseball hats...

    • 12" x 15" (30X38cm) Cap Heat Press Machine

    12" x 15" (30X38cm) Cap Heat Press Machine

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 600pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    Product Application 9 IN 1 New Design Combo HEAT PRESS MACHINE 5 PCS mug press pad different sizes 2 of them are same size 1 set cap press pad 1 set flat T shirt pres pad 2 PCS plate press machine Large 12 x 15 transfer element The 12 x 15 30X38cm heat platen provides a big surface to transfer onto flat surfaced items...

    • 15"X15" Cheap Digital t-shirt Printing Machine

    15"X15" Cheap Digital t-shirt Printing Machine

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    Custom Heat Transfers 15 X15 digital t shirt printing machine Thick Board T Shirt Sublimation This clamshell 15 X 15 T SHIRT PRINTING MACHINE heat press machine could transfer photos words on cotton fiber metal ceramic glass and so on suitable for producing gift advertisement and so on It can be able to apply...

    • 500*500*500 High Precision Desktop Large 3D Printer

    500*500*500 High Precision Desktop Large 3D Printer

    • Unit Price: USD 815 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    500 500 500 high precision desktop large 3D printer 220v Single package size L W H 840 730 285mm 33 07 28 74 11 22 inch Single gross weight 15 kg LEAD time 10

    • 15"X12" (38X30cm) T shirt printing machine

    15"X12" (38X30cm) T shirt printing machine

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 600pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    6IN1 3d Heat Press Machine 15 X12 38X30cm Heat Platen T shirt Sublimation Transfer machine This 6 in 1 heat press machine can be used for T shirts caps ceramic plates ceramic tiles mugs coasters mouse pads jigsaw puzzles lettering other misc fabrics materials It can transfer colorful pictures and characters of...

    • 3040 High Precision DIY Digital 3D Printer 220V

    3040 High Precision DIY Digital 3D Printer 220V

    • Unit Price: USD 650 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    New 3040 High Precision Larger Size DIY Digital 3D Printer 220V Single package size 60X59X61 cm Single gross weight 9 0 kg Package Type 600 590 610mm LEAD time 10

    • 12" *10" T-Shirt Heat Press Machine

    12" *10" T-Shirt Heat Press Machine

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    T SHIRT PRINTER Introduction This swing away 12 X 10 30 X 24cm T SHIRT PRINTER heat press machine could transfer photos words on cotton fiber metal ceramic glass and so on suitable for producing gift advertisement and so on It can be able to apply transfers letters numbers and images onto T shirts garments bags mouse...

    • 3D Cup Heat Press Machine 15"X12" (38X30cm)

    3D Cup Heat Press Machine 15"X12" (38X30cm)

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 600pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    6IN1 3d Heat Press Machine 15 X12 38X30cm Heat Platen T shirt Sublimation Transfer machine This 6 in 1 heat press machine can be used for T shirts caps ceramic plates ceramic tiles mugs coasters mouse pads jigsaw puzzles lettering other misc fabrics materials It can transfer colorful pictures and characters of...

    • 220*220*250MM V-slot 3D Desktop Printer DIY Kit Wholesale

    220*220*250MM V-slot 3D Desktop Printer DIY Kit Wholesale

    • Unit Price: USD 215 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: QFXF

    • Packaging: CARTON CASE OR WOODEN CASE

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,ISO

    220 220 250MM High Precision V slot 3D Desktop Printer DIY Kit Machine parameters 1 Modeling Technology FDM Fused Deposition Modeling 2 Printing Size 220 220 250mm 3 Product Size 440 410 465mm 4 Package Size 500 400

China T-Shirt Printer Suppliers

T Shirt Printer Heat Press Machine could transfer photos, words on cotton, fiber, metal, ceramic, glass and so on, suitable for producing gift, advertisement and so on. It can be able to apply transfers, letters, numbers and images onto T-shirts, garments, bags, mouse mats, jigsaw puzzles, ceramic tiles, plates and other flat surfaced items. The digital timer control is adjustable up to 999 seconds. The heat press machine also features a digital temperature gauge ranging from 0 - 399°C (about 750°F). Keeping pressing the button "SET" for a while can switch Fahrenheit and Celsius temperature back and forth.The manual open and close handle is easy to operate and can be adjusted with the pressure knob at the rear of the machine. Its industrial strength and durability allows for long-term use, making it a great investment with exceptional value amongst its competitors. The machine is CE certified and come with 2 years free warranty. this is DIY homemade T-Shirt Printer.

there is also T-SHIRT printing line. can make 200 pcs in one hour. Widely used in printing textiles, clothing, T-shirt hats, sweaters, sweaters, bags, pillows, shoes and other cotton-containing fabrics; its production process in line with national environmental standards and EU environmental standards. Can be directly used to print high-definition images, including letters, portraits, landscapes, various abstract patterns; flexible with thermal transfer, heat transfer, embroidery and other textile decoration processes, add color to the mainstream printing industry!

Send Inquiry

linda Lee

Ms. linda Lee

Email:

lgmmachinary@foxmail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-88809897

Fax:86-0531-88980458

Mobile Phone:+8618945047060Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lgmmachinary@foxmail.com

Address:No.1341 of KECHUANG ROAD, GAOXIN DISTRICT, JINAN CITY, CHINA, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.waterjetwamit.com